SPEAK-UP……NOW

Isn’t it funny how you can know someone all your life yet you’ve never been aIMG-20130410-01117ble to speak your mind in their presence.I wonder how people survive in such situations,I for one can not stay with someone that makes it hard for me to speak my mind either by their actions or character..I will definitely suffocate.Every where you go these conditions show up either among peers,in relationship and even in marriages…some partners can never tell you how they feel unless they are angry and in the heat of arguement or during fights they just throw the words at you unconciuosly..then maybe some people need to fight always if that’s the only way for them to voice out…but I would also say that its not the best way,this is why I never overlook things said to me in anger because there lies the bitter truth they never told you,sometimes it hurts but if you can look past the hurt and pay attention,you will surely find something useful to work with.some people will actually apologise later and tell you they don’t mean what the said but the truth still remains that those thoughts have been eating deep into them but they never had the courage of speaking up..others bottle-up things inside them maybe because they have tried speaking about it but was not given the slightest consideration ..hmmm this is dangerous. Sometimes when someone complains about a particular thing they don’t like to their patner,the partner picks offence and you hear things like “why are you complainong,I don’t even see anything wrong with this thing you are talking about”..seriously? Do you need to see it the way she does before it becomes an issue to her? Come on….if both of you see it the same way then it would never have come up on the complain list.forget how you see it for a moment and try to understand why it makes them uncomfortable,that way they will be free to speak their mind next time…bottom line….I’d you are going to be my friend and forbid me from speaking my mind sincerely.please keep your friendshipam better off without it…PLEASE STAY ALIVE..AMY LOVES YOU

Leave a comment