diary of amy

Diary of Amy….remember that man who records d sins of his wife…let’s take a peep into that book today…♍Ɣ son at 14 still wets d bed simply because ♍Ɣ wife mercy sleeps too much and never taught him how to go to the bathroom at nite…wen I first saw mercy…she was so slim,tiny doh not too pretty but she was okay…I JƱڪτ̲̅ said to myself that she looks fragile and won’t have d strenght to make troubles…we were no match in size and stature..I was a huge tall man but I dont feel tall anymore…she was easy to bend then but two yrs into d marriage I realized that d strength of a woman is not in her size…fear those tiny ones..they α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ much more trouble than any other tin I’ve seen..mercy is stronger than me…Amy ooh make this people no put bomb for your brain one day.Lol…see this man ooo..what was he thinking,.please guys find your wife based on moral principles and not looking for who will not challenge your authority…fall in L♥√ε with the soul of your partner..doh outward appearance is also important but don’t be selfish about it…in case you α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ planning on marrying Amy because of her size..*wink* I know am very big inside…be warned..lwkmh…I will put away dis man’s record for a while because each time I open it..I do so with one eye closed..you can never tell what next he will be telling us..ahhh…please if you α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ one of those that write down the wrong done to you by others,I won’t ask you to stop but please keep it well..I don’t want to come across such book again..this one is already a handful…..let’s stop here for today…still loving you alllll

Leave a Reply

