DIARY OF AMY

Diary of amy…when I turned I saw a shadow from d next building..I was certain it was somebody but couldn’t tell if d person was watching me or JƱڪτ̲̅ going about his/her business..I retraced ♍Ɣ steps..I have really been distracted form d fun I was having tonight wt nature…now dont forget I was actually under d rain..I JƱڪτ̲̅ digressed a little to remind myself of dis nite under d moon..amy..amy…who was screaming ♍Ɣ name like that..people no they fear me sha!!..cant someone have fun d way they want without others seeing it as waste of time? Mmtttcchheewww…I was angry wen I noticed who had called me…God amy you don suffer…it was………

Leave a Reply

