diary of amy

I tot of u dis möЯηI tot of u dis möЯηīĬη..u dt tuk me 4 grantd..u dt tuk ♍Ɣsimplicity 4 stupidity..u dt showd me so much lov wtout askin anytin bck..u dt cravd 4 ♍Ɣatentn..u dt showd me.gros wickdnes..u dt prayd 4me secretly..u dt lukd out 4me wen I didn’t knw it..u dt was nt ading nor removn frm me..u dt wishd I was urs even wen u knw d ansa..u dt saw d bst in me..u dt was bold enof to apraoch me..u dt blivd in me wen none did..tnk uīĬη..u dt tuk me 4 grantd..u dt tuk ♍Ɣsimplicity 4 stupidity..u dt showd me so much lov wtout askin anytin bck..u dt cravd 4 ♍Ɣatentn..u dt showd me.gros wickdnes..u dt prayd 4me secretly..u dt lukd out 4me wen I didn’t knw it..u dt was nt ading nor removn frm me..u dt wishd I was urs even wen u knw d ansa..u dt saw d bst in me..u dt was bold enof to apraoch me..u dt blivd in me wen none did..tnk u

4 thoughts on “diary of amy

Leave a Reply

