diary of amy

Dairy of amy…while under d rain..I remembered hw I wld come out at nite wen d moon is full..pull ♍Ɣ foot wear and feel d cool sand wt ♍Ɣ feet wen no one is watching..oh I L♥√ε natural tins…on one of such nites..I was enjoyin d breeze and admiring d beauty of d moon when I hrd an arguement…dis couple hav JƱڪτ̲̅ moved in..and wat was d arguement….you shld hav let me take dat dress..said d woman..α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ you d one payin? D man replied..crazy amy was actually enjoyin d arguement..you did..I did.kept going on and on..suddenly d man said..
Leave a Reply

